The Endless

"The Endless are merely patterns. The Endless are ideas. The Endless are wave functions.

Following the comic dream journey, we present Sandman Layers — Where you’ll be able to increase the value of your Sandman Token.

Layers will come in the form of Sandman’s siblings according to the comic book:

The Endless (Destiny, Death, Dream, Destruction, Desire, Despair, and Delirium) are a group of beings who appear in the comic book series The Sandman (1989–1996)

Layers will come in the form of Sandman’s siblings according to the comic book The Sandman: Endless Nights:

  • Chapter 1: Death — Death and Venice

  • Chapter 2: Desire — What I’ve Tasted of Desire

  • Chapter 3: Dream — The Heart of a Star

  • Chapter 4: Despair — Fifteen Portraits of Despair - OPEN

  • Chapter 5: Delirium

  • Chapter 6: Destruction — On the Peninsula

  • Chapter 7: Destiny — Endless Nights

All layers will have increased features and different launch strategies.

Each previous layer GETS REVALUED!

A frequently asked question from our community is how Layers relates to Delirium Token.

What will we do to help the value of the previous layer Token?

Amongst other things, that will be published as they are released, you’ll be able to stake your previous layer token in the next layers.

In layer 3, you'll be able to stake Delirium (layer 2 token) and get rewards. Powered by our "continuity" partner JetFuel.Finance.

Vaults, partnerships, and other features are part of the package.

Stay tuned for news regarding layers.

​ ​

Last updated